To Order Now Call 07778 756303

Ascot The Really Good Fashion Sale

19 Fri Apr 2013

Friday April 19th – Saturday 20th April
Summer Really Good Fashion Sale,
Ascot Racecourse,
ascot,
Berkshire.

STAND F47

www.ukgrandsales.co.uk

The Mitsubishi Motors Badminton Horse Trials

02 Thu May 2013

Thursday 2nd may – Monday 6th May
RURAL CRAFTS PAVILLION
Badminton Village,
Gloucestershire

Devon County Show

16 Thu May 2013

Thursday 16th May – Saturday 18th May
RURAL CRAFTS PAVILLION
Westpoint,Clyst St Mary,
Exeter

Royal Bath & West Show

29 Wed May 2013

Wednesday 29th may – Saturday 1st June
RURAL CRAFTS PAVILLION
Royal Bath & West Showground
Shepton Mallet,
Somerset.

South Of England Show

06 Thu Jun 2013

Thursday 6th June – Saturday 8th June
RURAL CRAFTS PAVILLION
South Of England Showground,
Ardingly,
Haywards Heath,
West Sussex

Guildford Festival

21 Fri Jun 2013

Friday 21st June – Sunday 23rd June
Guildford High Street,
Guildford,
Surrey.

Royal Welsh Show

22 Mon Jul 2013

Monday 22nd July – Thursday 25th July
RURAL CRAFTS PAVILLION
Llanelwedd,
Builth Wells,
Powys.

Festival Of British Eventing

02 Fri Aug 2013

Friday 2nd August – Sunday 4th August
RURAL CRAFTS PAVILLION
Gatcombe Park,
Tetbury,
Gloucestershire

Burghley Horse Trials

05 Thu Sep 2013

Thursday 5th September – Sunday 8th September
RURAL CRAFTS PAVILLION
Burghley House,
Stamford,
Lincolnshire

Harrogate Fashion & Gift Fair

27 Fri Sep 2013

Friday 27th September – Saturday 28th September
Yorkshire Event Centre,
Harrogate,
North Yorkshire.

STAND 69

www.ukgrandsales.co.uk

Ascot Winter Really Good Fashion Sale

11 Fri Oct 2013

Friday 11th October – Saturday 12th October
The Pavillion,
Ascot Racecourse,
Ascot,
Berkshire.

STAND F80

www.ukgrandsales.co.uk

Christmas Fashion And Gift Fair Cheltenham

25 Fri Oct 2013

Friday 25th October – Sunday 27th October
The Centaur,
Cheltenham RaceCourse.
Cheltenham,
Gloucestershire.

STAND 3

www.ukgrandsales.co.uk

Crafts For Christmas At The Yorkshire Event Centre

07 Thu Nov 2013

Thursday 7th November – Sunday 10th November
RURAL CRAFTS ASSOCIATION
The Yorkshire Event Centre,
Yorkshire Showground,
Wetherby Road,
Harrogate,
north Yorkshire.

Loseley House Christmas Fair

14 Thu Nov 2013

Thursday 14th November – Sunday 17th November
RURAL CRAFTS ASSOCIATION
Loseley House,
Stakescorner Road
Compton,
Guildford,
Surrey GU3 1HS

The Christmas Fair At Ripley Castle

06 Fri Dec 2013

Friday 6th December – Sunday 8th December
Ripley Castle,
North Yorkshire.

STAND 123

www.ukgrandsales.co.uk

Contact us today...

If you'd like to know more about events or our range of Womens Designer Clothing, just call us on . We will be happy to help you...